Book Review: The Curse Of Time (Bloodstone,#1) by M.J. Mallon —

Thank you to Galit for her amazing 5 star review of my book. 🙂 Very happy author! Author: M.J. Mallon Pages: 242 Genre: YA, Fantasy Publication Date: August 26, 2017 Publisher: Kyrosmagica Publishing Blurb Fifteen-year-old Amelina Scott lives in Cambridge with her dysfunctional family, a mysterious black cat, and an unusual girl who’s imprisoned within the mirrors located in her […]

Read More →

My Kyrosmagica Review of The Song of Achilles by Madeline Miller

Goodreads Synopsis: A tale of gods, kings, immortal fame, and the human heart, The Song of Achilles is a dazzling literary feat that brilliantly re-imagines Homer’s enduring masterwork, The Iliad. An action-packed adventure, an epic love story, Miller’s debut novel has already earned resounding acclaim from some of contemporary fiction’s brightest lights. Fans of Mary Renault, Bernard Cornwell, Steven Pressfield, […]

Read More →